Country music singer/songwriter and recording artist Sam Ferrara just released her highly-anticipated, honest debut album “Piece of Me.” Track Listing: 1. Waiter 2. Whiskey Memory 3. Love’s Got A Way of Letting You Down 4. My Cruel Mind 5. Cold Black Kettle 6. Kites 7. What You Have 8. Get Out of […]